SATM (update)

Ocean Eyes (Astronomyy Remix) – Billie Eilish

Jimmy – M.I.A.

Boyz- M.I.A.

Bird Flu – M.I.A.

Bucky Done Gun – M.I.A.

Till Death Do Us Part – Madonna

Thinking Bout You – Ariana Grande

Knew Better / Forever Boy – Ariana Grande

Touch It – Ariana Grande

Greedy – Ariana Grande

I Didn’t Just Come Here to Dance – Carly Rae Jepsen

Your Type – Carly Rae Jepsen

E•MO•TION – Carly Rae Jepsen

Run Away With Me – Carly Rae Jepsen

Malibu – Miley Cyrus

Stronger Than Me – Amy Winehouse

My Sister Says the Saddest Things

Dream Fortress – Grimes

Venus in Fleurs – Grimes

You can check out MORE songs I love on my SATM page on Uki’s Kingdom.

https://ukiskingdom.wordpress.com/satm/

Leave a Reply

